Counting down the days

26Jun10

Tomorrow I give my cat away to my parents and say goodbye. My father told me yesterday that he’s having nightmares where he’s trying to negotiate with the Canadian embassy in China because something has gone wrong and there’s some kind of emergency.

Last night I had a dream where Bryan and I, along with all of his family arrived in an unspecified city China. At the beginning we were in some random building that was supposed to be the airport, but it did not look like an airport. Then suddenly we were no longer in the airport but on a beautiful white sand beach. The water was a Caribbean blue green. There was a Chinese woman with her young daughter on the beach in their pink hybrid electric car.

That’s about all I remember.

No Responses Yet to “Counting down the days”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

